Events

Seasons

Previous season events can be found on the Scores page below.

Upcoming Events

October 10th, 2022 - Membership Registration Begins
November 1st, 2022 - Contest Registation Begins

2023 Season Schedule

Sat, 28-Jan - Miamisburg HS
Sun, 29-Jan - Bellbrook HS

Sat, 4-Feb - Fairfield HS
Sun, 5-Feb - Northmont HS

Sat, 18-Feb - WSU Nutter Center
Sun, 19-Feb - Piqua HS

Sat, 25-Feb - Trent Arena

Sat, 11-Mar - Mason HS
Sun, 12-Mar - Centerville HS

Sat, 18-Mar - Hamilton HS
Sun, 19-Mar - Troy HS

Sat, 25-Mar - Butler HS

Sat, 1-Apr - Color Guard Championships (WSU Nutter Center)
Sat, 1-Apr - Percussion Prelims (Northmont HS)
Sun, 2-Apr - Percussion & Winds Championships (WSU Nutter Center)


Future Dates: 2024 Championships - April 6 - 7.